Client Testimonials

LLD

Thank you for your wishes. V and the kids are very excited to move into our new home. 

The purchase of the apartment has been a long journey since the booking of the unit till handover. 

In investments such as these, my approach is to always seek support from the experts in the field and I’m glad and fully satisfied with the engagement with Home Matters on this journey. 

A few words I can relate to the service provided are; Professional, Responsive, Quality, and Subject Matter Experts. The information/advice/feedback provided was clear, crisp, and precise allowing us to take the appropriate decision. 

You can trust me on providing a reference to anyone that may be looking for service in this area and share my comforting experience. 

My rating of 5 -Very Good is purely based on my interaction with Sameer over several months. Special Thanks to Sameer for his support and guidance. 

Thank you for the loyalty gift voucher, we will explore our option on it. 

Cheers!
Best Regards,

LLD

LLD20/06/2020
SS

Very happy with the service and many thanks for your support.

The execution was only a few months but I’ve been taking Jo’s advice for almost a year.  Surely I will continue to recommend your services to friends and wish you all the very best for 2020.  One comment from my experience,

I spent almost 5 years looking to mortgage property on my own with little luck. It’s almost impossible to get a mortgage alone and I’m sure there are more people like me who would love to hear from you.

I’m sure there are lot of other people like me who are looking to invest but not aware of the route to get an expat mortgage.  Good luck and speak soon…

SS

SS15/05/2020
F & B

We are the ones who should thank you for your support and professionalism.

We had a flawless experience – and our rating is definitely 5! (If there was a 10 I would give it!)

– Excellent communication
– Information you provided on the process and breakdown of fees were accurate throughout the process
– Turnaround times were very short. You were on top of every email constantly following up with all third parties and also pushing to complete the process on time.
– You know the process in and out and always went the extra mile to help us. 

We will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family and we hope to work with you in the future.

Have a great week!

F & B

F & B20/07/2020
M & G

Thank you, we are very happy that everything worked out and now, we can enjoy our new home.

Quality of Communication: 5
Accuracy of Information: 5
Turnaround Times from Client Services: 5
Knowledge of Process: 5
Helpfulness: 5

We want to thank you for your service.
Thank you for your time and effort.
Regards

M & G08/03/2020
YH

I would rate the service a 5 on all counts. I will definitely recommend your services to any of my friends looking for a mortgage. Sameer especially has been very prompt and helpful at all times.

Regards

YH05/03/2020
IRO

Thank you for the best wishes, indeed I am extremely delighted with your outstanding service, Jameel had remarkable assistance and guidance in each step, and I am very grateful for that, regarding my review  I believe you stopped at 5 with very good but I would give you a 6 for excellent service.

Thank you once again for your professionalism.

Yours sincerely

IRO30/04/2020
YSD

At the outset, I must say that being introduced to Home Matters and more importantly to Jo, was probably the best thing that happened in this whole process. The support and guidance from her entire team have been absolutely fantastic.

I do truly appreciate all the effort and dedication shown by Jo. She has been guiding me with sound professional advice all along. Rating on just the points mentioned would hardly do justice, but I will do so.

Quality of Communication: 5+
Accuracy of Information: 5+ 
Turnaround Times from Client Services: 5+
Knowledge of Process & Helpfulness: 5+ 



Once again, I will always be ever so grateful for all the assistance and guidance Jo has provided. She is so passionate about the work on hand and has sown nothing but complete professionalism and dedication, even going the extra mile during these challenging times.



Jo is a star and a true asset to your organization. Rest assured if the opportunity ever arises, I would be in contact with you again. Meanwhile will certainly be highly recommending your services. Thanks again to all concerned, and most of all…….



Thank you Jo!!



Regards YSD

YSD14/04/2020
M & G

Thank you, we are very happy that everything worked out and finally, we can enjoy our new home.

Quality of Communication: 5

Accuracy of Information: 4

Turnaround Times from Client Services: 5

Knowledge of Process: 5

Helpfulness: 4

We want to thank you for your service.

We’ll mention you to our friends if they are looking at your service for sure.

Thank you for your time and effort.

M & G08/03/2020
DC

I would highly recommend Home matters to anyone and would not hesitate in giving a rating of 5. Thanks for all the support, it’s much appreciated.

DC17/03/2020
YH

I would rate the service a 5 on all counts. I will definitely recommend your services to any of my friends looking for a mortgage. Sameer especially has been very prompt and helpful at all times.

YH05/03/2020